Friday, 19 March 2010

TMR 032 The White Stripes - De Stijl 12"

Released December 7th, 2010

Side A
01. You're Pretty Good Looking (For a Girl)
02. Hello Operator
03. Little Bird
04. Apple Blossom
05. I'm Bound to Pack It Up
06. Death Letter 
07. Sister, Do You Know My Name?

Side B
01. Truth Doesn't Make a Noise
02. A Boy's Best Friend
03. Let's Build a Home
04. Jumble, Jumble
05.Why Can't You Be Nicer to Me?
06. Your Southern Can Is Mine

Side A: TMR-032-A- 
Side B: TMR-032-B-

On December 7th 2010, TMR Nashville had for sale 250 copies of this record pressed on red/white split color vinyl. 100 copies sold in The Netherlands and another 100 were randomly inserted in online orders.

Buy the normal version of this record at TMR online store and check all available TMR releases HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment